365体育网站

Contact Us

Publisher

Catherine Moore — cmoore@lesanges77.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Peter Crowley — pcrowley@lesanges77.com

News Editor: Steve Miller — smiller@lesanges77.com

Senior Sports Writer: Lou Reuter — lreuter@lesanges77.com

Staff Writer: Aaron Cerbone — acerbone@lesanges77.com

Staff Writer: Elizabeth Izzo — eizzo@lesanges77.com


To send news releases, obituaries, letters, news tips, story ideas, game scores or comments, email our news department at news@lesanges77.com or sports@lesanges77.com, or visit our Virtual Newsroom.

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Liz Murray — circulation@lesanges77.com

Pressroom

Pressroom Foreman: Rick Burman — rburman@lesanges77.com

Classified Advertising

For information about line classified advertising, email Connie Martelle at classifieds@lesanges77.com or .

For information about display classified advertising, email Lindsay Munn at lmunn@lesanges77.com

Display Advertising

For information about display advertising in the Saranac Lake and Tupper Lake areas, contact Susan Moore at advertising@lesanges77.com.

For information about display advertising in Lake Placid and Essex County, contact Carol Swirsky at cswirsky@lesanges77.com.